BAIS Elections 2023-25

The following candidates stood unopposed and will now form the BAIS Council for 2023-25. Therefore, we have no need for formal elections. 

Chair: Derval Tubridy

Vice Chair: George Legg

Treasurer: Nick Taylor-Collins

Secretary: Erika Hanna

Council: Lloyd (Meadhbh) Houston, Peadar O Muircheartaigh, Mo Moulton, Amanda Hall, Deirdre Canavan, James Bright, Kathy Davies, Matthew Campbell, Katie Barnes

BAIS wishes to thank the following colleagues who are stepping down for all their service to the association: Sarah Campbell, Richard Grayson, Erin Scheopner, Sophie Cooper, James Kelly, Vikki Barry Brown and Maggie Scull.

Caroline Magennis (Outgoing Chair)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s